Day 23: 15 Facts

What could I possibly tell you that you don’t already know? About George there may be a lot!! About myself wow this will definitely be hard. I am totally a weirdo just let me warn you!

1. I am a stomach sleeper

2. I over analyze everything

3. I have anxiety attacks, and no they are not treated…yet

4. I want to be a mother so bad!!

5. Strawberries are my favorite fruit

6. Ranch dressing is ALWAYS a condiment with my pizza…even the NY slice (blasphemy!)

7. Pasta is my weakness

8. Working on my self-esteem, sadly its low 😦

9. Despite ^ I am surprisingly confident

10. Major Perfectionist

11. Wishes my family were more supportive, or at least more excited

12. I sing alone, but if I notice I have an audience it immediately sounds like I swallowed a frog

13. I love movies/entertainment. Especially..well all of them!! Musicals make my knees buckle 🙂

14. What I really look like, does not match what I see in my head

15. God is, and will always be, the center of my marriage, I can’t wait to FINALLY call George my husband 🙂 And watch him lead our family in the ways that God calls him.

Well, that wasn’t as bizarre as I thought it was gonna be lol Although I am a weirdo lol Those of you that knew me “back in the day” understand just how weird. I love Star Wars and is starting to like Star Trek. Video Games used to consume me untill I had to sell my system to pay some bills 😦 I really want another system….Haha I realize I keep going on and on, but you read my blog to be entertained, or to find an outlet from a very boring day. I can at least give you something to laugh about or learn. Or realize that you life is not that bad, I am crazy and now you know it lol

I’ll let George write his own list, I thik that will be fun 🙂

Thanks for reading! I hope you had fun getting to know me 🙂